RELEASE DATE 2019-05-31

LABEL Time Bandits


Grab a copy:

Time is always a factor, last years compilation for Ibiza was pushed out at the end of the season, this year it’s pushed at the start.

Time doesn’t determine quality though, which this years compilation oozes. Lexlay, Antony PL, JRJ, Marcellus Wallace, Skapes, Miane, Marco C., MODA and Understate bring you 9 tracks which will do some damage to the island this season.